Ink Moblogging with iPhone Photos

August 12, 2007

Maybe I can do better at ink blogging… by using photos as my ink canvas.

For this, I’m using the iPhone to take the photo. Emailed the photo to myself. Inked on the photo using paint.net. Emailed the edited photo to flickr where it ends up cross posted to this blog.

Edit: Well, this is going to take some work. Tried three times before I could successfully get Flickr to crosspost this entry.

One Response to “Ink Moblogging with iPhone Photos”


Leave a Reply

