Site moved to rodfathermobile.com

September 13, 2007

I have migrated this site to http://rodfathermobile.com.
Using wordpress.com is great and all, but it’s very limiting.  No embedded objects.  No ads.  No custom themes (unless you pay) and no plugin support.

So I’ve moved this site to my shared host which will give me a lot more flexibility in the content I want to show.

If you have subscribed through http://feeds.feedburner.com/RodfatherMobile , it should be fine since I changed the address in my feedburner account.   Otherwise, what are you waiting for?  Subscribe now and you may come across some useful posts once in while.

Leave a Reply

